keskiviikkona, syyskuuta 29, 2010


New releases crawling in from doors and windows. This time Salakapakka Sound System is proud to be included in brand new compilation CD "Solidarity" compiled by GX Jupitter-Larsen.

"A comp of different power electronics, noise and experimental renditions of old trade union, communist and anarcho-syndicalist anthems.
Featuring GX Jupitter-Larsen, Screwtape, Rafael Flores, Dave Phillips, Half an Abortion, Origami Southamerika, Ben Presto, amk, Rabbit, Club Moral and Salakapakka Sound System."

Get it for $12 (USA) or $14 (World) at Noisenomics ...and for a starter you gan get this.

Ei kommentteja: