maanantaina, tammikuuta 10, 2011


Head over at Spettro to get brand new Salakapakka Sound System web album "Eyewitness protection program", collection of tracks made in 2010 which did not fit in "War". Stylishly it is more in the vein of "Kallokontrolli" than "War", meaning that there is some noise, some more ambient stuff , guitar impovisation and even elements of thrash metal and hardcore techno.


1. Last rays of the dying sun
2. ##o++
3. Noble art of white slavery 1
4. Heat wave
5. Noble art of white slavery 2
6. Moth man
7. World... is a pink fairytale / guitar piece # 5

Straight download link here.